Don Sitts Auto Sales, Inc.
 

About Us

Don Sitts Dealership Photo
Don Sitts Auto Sales, Inc.
2461 Front St.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
Tel: 330-945-5800
Fax: 330-945-9129
Email: donsitts@hotmail.com

Family owned since 1990 Don Sitts Auto Sales has matured into a complete Used Vehicle Dealership that resembles, in every aspect, the operation of a New Vehicle Franchise.

With a repeat and referral customer base of 75 to 80% Don Sitts Auto Sales, Inc. has succeeded in making the purchase of a motor vehicle a true enjoyable experience.

We are now a certified Isuzu Dealership that offers a D.O.T. Inspection Center, and an upgraded Isuzu Service Department with all the latest technology to serve you better! We offer a great selection of brand new medium-duty trucks to choose from, plus a state-of-the-art parts department for Isuzu and GMC medium-duty trucks.

We also offer extended hours for our service department to serve you better than ever! Just call Ted Steede our Service Manager and try us out. We guarantee you'll be satisfied! For parts, ask for Jack, who brings with him 25 years of experience!

Below you will find our store hours (by department) and an interactive map showing the location of our dealership.

Sales
Days Department Hours Contact Us
Monday & Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM • Don Sitts - CEO
   donsitts@hotmail.com
• Rob Sitts - President
   rsitts@donsitts.com
• Steve Sitts - Vice President
   donsitts@hotmail.com
• Michael Hayn - Sales
   mhayn@donsitts.com
• Ted Mowen - Sales
   tmowen@donsitts.com
• Curt Conrad - Sales
   cconrad@donsitts.com
• Karl "Kojak" Nettling - Sales
   knettling@donsitts.com
• Jeff Hardman - Sales
   jhardman@donsitts.com
• Patrick Austin - Sales
   paustin@donsitts.com
• Darlene Matthew - Sales
   dmatthew@donsitts.com
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Service
Days Department Hours Contact Us
Monday to Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM • John Kirchenbauer - Service Manager
   jkirchenbauer@donsitts.com
• Jeff Norris - Service Advisior
   jnorris@donsitts.com
• Ted Steede - Service Advisior
   tsteede@donsitts.com
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Pickup & Drop off Only)
Sunday Closed
Parts
Days Department Hours Contact Us
Monday to Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM • Brent Horvath - Parts Manager
   bhorvath@donsitts.com
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Location Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map


© 2014 Don Sitts Auto Sales, Inc.    •    Privacy Notice    •    Contact Us    •    Contact Us : 330-945-5800

Powered By AutoLotManager.com